877.288.0556
We Go 2 U Mobile Mechanic
stars - reviews
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
We Go 2 U Mobile Mechanic
Average rating:  
  reviews
Chizuru Natsukawa
Chizuru Natsukawa
2020-09-11 05:41:03 via Google
5I have an old Dodge Neon and all the meters started to malfunction. Robert easily found the problem and fixed it. Thank you Robert!
Gary Pesner
Gary Pesner
2020-05-12 06:21:03 via Google
5Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Meghan Wollack
Meghan Wollack
2020-01-09 09:41:04 via Google
5We called Robert to set up a brake job on our RV because they are one of few mechanics that will come to you (which is so important for a full-time RV'er!). MoreWe called Robert to set up a brake job on our RV because they are one of few mechanics that will come to you (which is so important for a full-time RV'er!).After speaking with him the first time and talking about the work, we lost phone signal and dropped the call. Robert was kind enough to stop out to the rv park and check-in with us to set up the repair! Unmatched customer service. He was kind, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to stop by the park to finish the conversation. If we ever need repairs in the area, this is the first place we'll go!
Doris Wright
Doris Wright
2019-10-11 10:12:23 via Google
5Great service. Your car will be fixed and ready to go within a few hours. They are ahead of the game!
Mobile Goddess Temple Heart Yoga and Reiki
Mobile Goddess Temple Heart Yoga and Reiki
2019-07-31 10:27:29 via Google
5Robert is an angel and great mechanic. He was able to come out to me and helped fix my mobile goddess temple and home - a Diesel Bus conversion - get it back up to speed so I could get back on the road asap. I called him first thing in the MoreRobert is an angel and great mechanic. He was able to come out to me and helped fix my mobile goddess temple and home - a Diesel Bus conversion - get it back up to speed so I could get back on the road asap. I called him first thing in the morning and he was able to re arrange his schedule to come to me about an hour away. He knew his stuff around the engine making his work timely and efficient l, and even was able to fix and help with a few extra things with the extra time. I would recommend him to anyone, avoid paying for a tow and get your problem fixed on your own terms. Thanks so much again!
Rock Roberts
Rock Roberts
2019-01-31 11:33:14 via Google
5Robert came to my home at the time he stated and diagnosed the problem with my diesel generator on my Motorhome quickly. Parts were ordered and we communicated about parts delivery time and when he could install. I had constraints for MoreRobert came to my home at the time he stated and diagnosed the problem with my diesel generator on my Motorhome quickly. Parts were ordered and we communicated about parts delivery time and when he could install. I had constraints for time and Robert was very aware and made sure I was on the road in time. I giveWeGo2U mobile mechanics 5 stars and wouldn't hesitate in using them again.
Chizuru Natsukawa
Chizuru Natsukawa
2018-12-31 11:33:14 via Google
5I have an old Dodge Neon and all the meters started to malfunction. Robert easily found the problem and fixed it. Thank you Robert!
Brian W.
Brian W.
2015-08-27 12:00:00 via Yelp
5I talked to Robert about the generator on my RV not starting. He stated that they could get me back up and running. His brother showed up on time and gave me an estimate to perform repairs. he proceeded to fix the problem and came in under his estimate. i will definitely have him work on my generator again if i have a problem.
Cindy Herron
Cindy Herron
2015-01-21 02:43:02 via Facebook
5Great job and very fair pricing!!! Two thumbs up
Mariko Avocado Takeuchi
Mariko Avocado Takeuchi
2013-09-25 02:53:15 via Facebook
5
David Robinson
David Robinson
2013-07-10 11:35:26 via Facebook
5
Gary K.
Gary K.
2013-03-20 12:00:00 via Yelp
5I called Robert out back in October last year to help me out of a bind. I had started to change the rear breaks on my wives 2005 Lincoln Navigator but could not get the rear roter's off (I spent 3 hours trying everything I knew). I called him at 6:30pm and explained my situation, he said he was just finishing up another job and would be at my home as soon as he could. He got out to my house around 8pm and by 9:30pm he was done and gone.
Just the other day I realized that the front brakes needed to be changed out but I wasn't going to have the time. Well it was a no brainer. I called him and he said he would make it on Tuesday and would call in the morning to let us know a time. He did call as promised and showed up on time and finished in a couple of hours.
Robert is a nice, trustworthy guy and I would recommend him to anyone. I know a lot about cars and enjoy working on them but don't normally have the time so he is now my go to guy for any vehicle repairs.
Give him a try you won't be disappointed.
Call Now ButtonCall Now
0 Shares
Share
Tweet
APPLY NOW